The Samuel R. Laycock Memorial Award was presented to Greg MacKinnon, Principal at Prince Andrew High School The Maybelle Durkein Health Advocacy Award was presented to Linda Wentzell (retired teacher).

Both Mr. MacKinnon and Ms. Wentzell were nominated by members who both served on the Prince Andrew SAC.

Both of those members now sit on the NSFHSA Board of Directors.

Greg MacKinnon Nomination - pdf 48KB
Linda Wentzell Nomination - pdf 44KB